In Revelation 4-5, John records the worship of God.  In chapter 4 the focus is on the worship of God the Father and in chapter 5 the focus is on the worship of God the Son. This worship is continual and is reserved only for God.  LORD You alone deserve my continual Worship of my live with my attitudes, actions and words.

In Revelation 6, John records the breaking of the first 6 seals dealing with God’s judgment on the earth.  Man’s sin deserves God’s wrath and only through faith in Jesus’ wrath deflecting death, burial and resurrection can mankind be saved from HIS just wrath.  Lord, thank you for Jesus and his sacrifice for me.

– Bryan McKenzie

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *